I need your help…..Where shall I go?

August is a great month for me…not just because I love buying school supplies…but in Dallas….August hosts restaurant week. I can’t wait to try out the new places.

In general, I don’t do well with more than 5 choices. So I’m having some difficulty of where to go with Sandy, my sister, possibly Charlie, and whoever else wants to go. This is where I need everyone’s help. Please help me choose a place…however the following is a list of all the places that I can’t go to because I have already dined there.
1. Craft
2. Chamberlin’s
3. Rathburn’s blue plate kitchen
4. Shinsei
5. Stephen Pyles (I’m doing preview week there this year)
6. Tillman’s

I would love any of your suggestions. Below is the link for the restaurants. I really appreciate your input.

http://www.opentable.com/promo.aspx?pid=121&m=20

Leave a Reply

