Please excuse the whining

The Crazy McCrazersons were out in full force today. However, I have to say, I didn’t have to “feed the bite” so I guess it could have been worse. Basically, today was a yucky day; crazies + I’m trying to fight some sort of illness + gloomy cold, rainy weather = Not a super fun day.

All I wanted was to go home and have a scrumptious meal without the effort of actually making it. This where one of my major complaints about Dallas comes in. I wish that there were more places that delivered. NYC is a great city, but one of the greatest things about it, is that you could have a vast amount of food options. You can pull out the drawer full of menus and a world cuisine is at your fingertips.

Thank you for reading my ramblings…I just want some food delivered to my door rather than bad Chinese or pizza.

One response to “Please excuse the whining

  1. I wish I could get YOU to deliver some of your famous spring rolls to ME! Oh, how I miss them!

Leave a Reply

